Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, fun, sarcastic and happy girl...

In her own words

Greetings! I'll first say I'm looking for something that could develop into a long-term relationship. If you are looking for a hook-up I'm simply not your girl. I'm a lot more classy than that. I'm a very happy person for the most part (though we do all have a bad day from time to time). I'm very active. I love to workout whether that's Insanity, a trip to the gym, a run on the Monon or volleyball. I love them all. I feel great when I keep my body in shape and so that's very important to me. I recently became a Beachbody Coach. I love helping people begin their health and fitness journey. It's so important to give back and what better way than to help someone improve their quality of life? I LOVE sports. Gotta have my Colts, ND football, IU basketball, Pacers, Red Sox and Blackhawks. I'm pretty much covered all year w those teams and don't have to resort to watching golf on tv. Lol I'm not much of a movie buff but I'm pretty caught up on all things Disney/boys. My 4 year old is the coolest kid in the world. I have been doing it solo since the day he was born. There is NO drama with his dad and we get along very well for the sake of our son. If you know the difference between their, there and they're you have a good shot! A couple of things on my bucket list: Fenway Park, Zip Lining, White Water Rafting, Bora Bora. ~ What's on yours??? PS winking is lame so shoot me an email! ;) Best of luck...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled to Germany, Naples and around the Midwest, but my favorite place of all was New York City. Love to find little hole in the wall restaurants. One of my favorite places to hang out is Howl @ the Moon!!!

Favorite things

Do not even try to come between me and my Colts. I listen to all music but love country, and the stuff I grew up on: Beatles, Bob Marley, Elton John and of course Jimmy Buffett.

For fun

I LOVE sports! Raised a fan of IU Basketball, ND Football, Colts, Pacers, Steelers and Red Sox. Tailgaiting and going to games is great. Also love to play volleyball any chance I get.

Last read

I'd love to say I just put down a really profound book, but truthfully it was probably a sports update or Groupon ad. I friggin LOVE me some Groupons. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my career. It is so nice to find something you really enjoy and are passionate about.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
There's some German and some French and maybe some other things
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't get to church as much as I used. But I do have a strong faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Business Management.