Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Fun movie going girl looking for a good guy who can make me laugh! Hit me up!

In her own words

I'm a bit skeptical about the whole internet dating scene but with my job it's hard for me to meet new people. I work in the physical therapy world in outpatient sports medicine so my hours can be long and late but i thoroughly love my job. I have heard success stories and not so successful stories. Thought i'd give it a shot. I'm pretty terrible with words sometimes and especially describing myself but here goes... Im a cute fun girl who enjoys going out but can also enjoy just relaxing at home and watching movies or tv. I am a bit of a movie buff, love the country but also like venturing out to the city for a night out. I enjoy going on hikes on the weekend. Love all music from country to indie. I'm looking for a guy who likes to have fun, can make me laugh, enjoys movies, sports, and the outdoors.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

i have a german shepherd named Bullitt (steve mcqueen movie) also have one cat named sydney originally supposed to be a barn cat lives in the house now. Love a guy who loves animals they're a big part of my life.

Favorite hot spots

buffalo wild wings, stone house tavern, gameday bar and grill, regal theatre

Favorite things

love love love movies: Broad genre from romantic comedy - sci-fi TV: HBO, reality tv on E!, discovery channel, MTV. Food: italian, bar food i.e.: wings.

For fun

love going to the movies, eating out, watching sports, or spending time outside.

Last read

hunger games series, perks of being a wall flower



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
physical therapist assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Irish and german background. My family is the typical loud irish family and i love it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
born and raised catholic but i feel i am more of a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to a catholic high school. My freshman year of college i attended University of Louisville changed my major moved back home and attended off branch of University of Cincinnati and received an Associate's degree in physical therapist assisting.