Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Maple Shade, NJ, USA | Seeking men 58-68 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My Last First Date?

In her own words

Fun, kind, quick witted,compassionate and passionate are all adjectives to describe me. I love warm weather and being outdoors. I retired four years ago from the Postal Service and I'd like to begin this chapter of life with that special person. I have one child and one grandaughter and they live locally, but I have no aversion to relocating for the right relationship. If you're a non smoker who takes pride in their appearance, attempts to maintain a reasonable height and weight proportion, realizes compromise is part of making a couple and enjoy the ocean, warm weather and discovering new things please do contact me. Life is short, but the time is always best shared with someone special. Monogamy is essential. I know it;s out there, but I guess I'm still the minority at sixty. Hope to hear from you soon. Honestly if you're looking for perfection at sixty I am far from that, but I am exceptionally, kind, loyal and loving with the right man. My photos are recent and I would expect the same from you. At this time in life I'm interested in making memories that we can share for the rest of time. I want to hold and be held closely by my best friend from this time forward. All the best. Maggie

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Love dogs recently lost my beloved Jake and he is much missed! Rest in Peace Sweet Boy!

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: North South Carolina coastlines, the West coast of Florida, Pennsylvania mountains, NH, Maine and Key West. A beach anywhere! I lived in Concord NH as a child and spent a great deal of time with relatives in Maine.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy classic rock and just about anything else with the exception of Opera or Rap. I like to listen to Folk Rock, classic music etc. Old Black and white movies too. Before botox and fillers.

For fun

I love baseball games, basketball, craft festivals, enjoy antique car shows and playing with my Golden Retrievers. Reading a good book on a cold snowy day is nice too. Sipping good wine and having great company to share it with. The beach anywhere!!!

Last read

I read everyday and enjoy memoirs, biographies and historic novels. Most recently I read Hemmingway's Women and I'm ecstatic that I wasn't one of them. One of my favorite books was The Glass Castle, by Jeanette Walls.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am retired and recently became a grandmother to a beautiful baby girl! She will fill many former work hours for me. I hope.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Second generation Lithuanian on my father's side and Scotch/Irish on my mom's side Does this really matter?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but I don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Went to high school in Cherry Hill NJ and studied at Rutgers in Camden, but never completed my degree in English Literature. Maybe someday.