Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Little Elm, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Love God, Work hard, play even harder!

In her own words

I know you've read a thousand of these....hoping I might have something different to offer. Base Camp of Everest. Does that have your attention? I am hoping to go in the next 5 years and would love to meet someone that wants to go with me. (just base camp-it's not a technical climb-anyone can do it!) Being a teacher, which is a job that I love, has afforded me summers to travel and I am always looking for an adventure. I live off of Lake Lewisville and love taking my golden retriever out in my kayak or walking her on the trail so she can retrieve sticks out of the water. I play on a small volleyball team and on my church softball team. I have recently gotten very involved with Team in Training and have now run 2 marathons with them and am looking forward to more. I'm not the best runner in the world, but I sure love running with my team. I am very involved with my church and would like to meet someone that shares my Christian beliefs. I am looking forward to taking a mission trip this November to Uganda, Africa with my church. Africa has a special place in my heart and this will be my 3rd time to have the opportunity to go, which I am really excited about. If you've made it this far, shoot me an email. I'm not real big on never ending texting and you will get major points with me if you actually call me up after a few emails and set up a coffee date.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Golden Retreiver

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Lewisville, Greenbelt on 380


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Survivor, Man vs Wild, Biggest Loser, Parenthood, Modern Family. All music, all foods

For fun

movies, kayaking, biking, walking, running, hiking

Last read

Mud, Sweat and Tears by Bear Grylls Precepts study on Genesis Kisses for Katie-about a missionary in Uganda



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I"m an Aggie