Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what you want and love what you do

In her own words

I adore long walks on the beach at sunset and reading novels by a crackling fire with a nice glass of Chianti. Just kidding! Jokes aside, I'm really new to this whole thing and am by no means an online profile master but I figured I would give it a shot and see what happens. Overall I'm a pretty easy going person who loves to have fun and joke around. I hate when people take things too seriously. My friends and family mean the world to me and I wouldn't be who I am without them. Right now we're all over the place so I definitely try to schedule in trips here and there to see everybody. I'm originally from a small town in the Finger Lakes region of NY and there is no place I love more. Sure it closes down around 8pm every night but that's led my friends and I to being pretty creative when it comes to fun and by creative I mean we would go to the 24 hour gas station late at night for snacks. I went to school in Boston which was certainly different but honestly college was great and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Right now I'm in DC trying to figure out where to start my adult life which translates to being an intern and doing the ridiculous job search. However, I love DC and definitely like to get out as much as possible and explore new areas, restaurants and bars. I'm not really sure what else to write so if you want to get to know me better feel free to message me or give me a "wink" although I'm not exactly sure how to respond to those but I'll try and figure out the proper response! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I'm a total dog person and love basically all kinds except for the ones who bite and the hairless ones (too weird.) As far as cats go.. not really a big fan. My dog Murphy is straight up the best dog but unfortunately he lives with my parent in NY

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hometown of 605 people Ovid, NY, Alexandria, bar wise I go to Mad Hatter a lot and some places closer to me in Clarendon

Favorite things

TV-Game of Thrones, Girls, Workaholics, Modern Family, Downton Abbey, and I'm a bit of a reality TV junkie so yes I do watch Keeping Up with the Kardashians (No I won't make you watch it)As far as music I like pretty much all kinds

For fun

I like to go out with friends and explore new areas, restaurants and bars. My friends and family are a big part of my "fun" activities.

Last read

I'm a big romance novel kind of girl and there is no man that can write a romance quite like Nicholas Sparks. I just finished reading his book The Choice and before that I read Silver Linings Playbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
So basically right now I'm doing the whole interning thing and trying to find out what I really want to do. I'm pretty passionate about issues related to education and am currently looking into different options down that road.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral