Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 51-58 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to Mr Wonderful finding me.

In her own words

If you smile often, give to others and enjoy simple pleasures- Keep Reading. Are you passionate about travel, fitness, guality food and reading? Keep reading. Are you ready and open for "the" romance of your life? Then I will hope you will find me so we can grow(old) together. Keep Reading. I have recently moved back to Grand Rapids. I have not been here in Michigan for 16 years. I have lived in Las Vegas for 11 years, but am a mid-west girl. I grew up in Michigan and last lived in fabulous downtown Chicago. I loved that city for so many different reasons. Running, cycling and swimming on the beach. The amazing food, jazz clubs, beautiful buildings, parks, flowers- the wonderful people. I have always had a love affair with California and enjoy many areas. Laguna, Tahoe, San Diego, Santa Barbara. I have been very fortunate to travel around the world for business and pleasure. From Abu Dhabi to Hong Kong. But there is so much more to see....... A little more personal information about me; I have no divorces or children under my belt. So I have bunches of love and energy to give to the right man. I do not have any bitterness or anger so I am also able to receive love easily. I have a full and rich life filled with wonderful long time friends and family that I simply adore, but there is one missing piece. What I really want and have wanted first and foremost in my life is a wonderful, sharing, fun and sexy relationship with the right man. This of course includes 'in sickness and health' and all of the other events that come along with a real and committed partner as life reveals itself. I have a house in Grand Rapids, Michigan too- I work 4 days a week in East Lansing. Go Green. PS A gentleman only "flirts" and "winks" in person. He would never dream of doing this on a site. So if you do I will know you did Not Keep Reading. And being a "lady" I will not reply.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

A charming Chi-Weenie. He is simply adorable. He loves to swim. Very difficult and comical to get him out of the water. A little athlete. Everybody always wants to pet him and asks what kind of dog he is because is so handsome

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Laguna, Carmel, wine country, San Diego, Tahoe, Sedona, any where there is pretty water. A lake or an ocean. Also want to do some Butterfield and Robinson travel tours.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Flying, running on the beach, walking my dog on the beach. Love water and mountains, Great food and wine, laughing, cooking together, travel on the west coast and around the world, my folks, MSU, my friends, Simply love Laguna, Carmel, Tahoe....

For fun

want to learn to scull. Want to buy a SUP. love to 'DO' many sports. Find food/fine wine with FINE man, crackling fire, Skiing, mountains, my family/friends. Sunlight. Quiet. Intimate conversation. Travel. Jazz. Piano. Cooking shows.

Last read

Paris: A Love Story. Kati Martin talks about her two loves. really quite good. WSJ in the morning. A very good read on nutrition, exercise and sleep that my friend wrote. Sunday NYT. And so much more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree