Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way

In her own words

i am a simple and outgoing person. it feels a little strange talking about myself. maybe i need to pretend this is a job interview and list 3 strengths and 3 weaknesses. my strengths: 1. i am a loyal friend (but then who isn't? i wonder if there is anyone out there who will admit he/she is not a loyal friend. so i am not sure if this piece of info is helpful or not) 2. i think i am pretty healthy. physically and emotionally. 3. am i allowed to say something random and narcissistic like "i look good in skinny jeans"? my weaknesses: 1. i am not the world's best employee. if there are competing priorities between work and family, i always choose family first. (actually, maybe this should be categorized as my strength not weakness??) 2. not adventurous. low tolerance for risks 3. ?? not sure i am looking for someone who is honest, kind, funny, healthy and responsible, and preferably lives within 15 miles from me. don't worry- i am not a needy person. i don't keep a short leash on my man. i am just trying to minimize my carbon footprint (or maybe yours :-) )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bus barn theater, shoreline park, farmers market, arastradero preserve


Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

Favorite things

long walks, club dancing, farmers market, musicals, npr fresh air, mountain fruit co. jams, hot sauce, michael stars cotton tees, the colbert report, the mindy project

For fun

long walks(with or without a friend), books, musicals, zuma class, club dancing, colbert report, the mindy project

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me It Takes Balls drinking and tweeting ketchup is a vegetable the truth about style



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i work for a large non-profit organization
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. - OWU M.S. - UIUC