Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | Easton, PA, USA | Seeking men 54-65 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still Crazy (Hopeful) After All These Years

In her own words

Smart and picky about the company I keep. Refined, educated tastes...and also love the Marx Bros. Love makes the world go round, but laughter makes the rotation fun. If you don't crack up on a regular basis, we wouldn't make each other happy. Aesthetically oriented to an extreme. Authenticity is important. Together, they mean all sorts of things. For example: no toupees; avoidance of vinyl siding. Musically sensitive: transported heavenward regularly. Independent and living happily with my dogs, but as they remind me, life is better in a pack of two. As well-trained as they are, they also can't get the hang of a good back scratch, and their idea of making a fun dinner together is tripping me so I'll drop the chicken. Not a mean bone in my body. While that has occasionally been a liability in business, it doesn't make me spineless. Dislike motorcycles! If you love Harleys, fast cars and fly your own plane, I'm not your girl. I don't like the noise or the odds. Re travel, I like exploring back roads and little-known spots here and abroad, as well as great cities of the world. Love, love love the ocean, but please gimme untrammeled, isolated beaches of quiet beauty, away from cruise ship hoards. Haven't seen nearly enough of the natural beauty of the US. *Movie Lover. Good movies, that is. So many favorites--in so many categories--that I couldn't begin to list them here. Classic screwball comedies, i.e., Bringing Up Baby, are my gold standard. Wood fires and candlelight are my bread and butter. Old stone buildings turn me on. I like exercise! Both parents were superb athletes, so health has always been the family way--and part of my profession. I'm not the hard body nut I was 10 yrs ago (moderation got me), but I'm still of the fitness=fun mindset, and would love company. Not competitive in the least, but will rise to the bait with a great partner. Stylish and fashionable. I wear makeup even when home alone, love dressing up, and if I ever break a hip, it may be from falling off high heels. However, I'm also a tomboy with work boots, tool belt, and paint-splattered jeans. I'm as comfortable in deep country as in the city. I know my way around power tools and love working on house projects. I paint abstract watercolors. I paint houses, too. YOU: Are Intelligent, kind, secure, passionate, fit. appreciative, articulate and confident--yet not full of yourself Love to read, listen, observe, and learn. Embrace life's absurdities. Do the right thing when no one's looking--and don't call a press conference afterward. Take pride in your life choices and your appearance. Enjoy caring for your physical and mental health. Haven't misplaced your libido. Know it's all a mystery. Want a like-minded woman who appreciates life and loves sharing it. PS Please don't send a WINK; I need someone who can express himself. PPS To all you whippersnappers: I'm now 61. My photos are recent and accurate. I yam what I yam. Few favorite quotes: Oh yes, I've learned from my mistakes. I can do them all again, exactly. ...Peter Cooke Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up. ...Picasso There ain't no Sanity Claus ...Chico Marx Camping is my idea of hell.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Love my 2 rescued, fun-loving terriers. They have happy, active personalities that suit me. Desperately wanted to be veterinarian when I grew up; rescued many a critter back then. Unhappily, I'm now very allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Historic spots; museums; Europe; islands; Broadway; outdoors. Things unique, simple and unpretentious--and/or so beautifully designed they knock my socks off. In front of a fire. Good restaurants or the kitchen table with friends, family, you.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

People watching. Movies. Jung. Dreams. Art. Music. Antiques. Photography. The Great American Songbook. Teaberry Ice cream. Great Architecture and Gardens. Nature. Fashion. Passion. Water. Snow. Reading in bed. Uninhibited laughter.

For fun

Engaging conversation. Exercising, exploring, enjoying nature. Films, theatre, music, art, food, wine, friends, making crazy-fun, travel--and home sweet home. Appreciating beauty, man-made and natural.

Last read

Blue Mind. The Gershwins and Me. Heidegger and a Hippo Walk Through Those Pearly Gates. Rapt. They're Playing Our Song (Conversations with Great American Songwriters). Naked. NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Semi retired magazine editor Design consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotch-Irish and a Mish-Mash of Western European. (Hybrid Vigor)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Recovering Lutheran. Don't care much for organized religion, but respect those who pray and practice love and understanding--so long as they don't picket Drs' offices or fly planes into buildings.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA--painting. Writer/editor/designer professionally. Education's like loving: the more you do, the better you get; the more you grow, the more you desire; the more you engage, the greater the pleasure.