Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! About me: I'm simply--easy going,...

In his own words

Hi there! About me: I'm simply--easy going, big on communication and deep connection, very passionate and adventurous, career-oriented and health concious, and totally happy! In 5 words, I am: 1) Spiritual-- life is one learning experience, I've learned to be open-minded and humble, sometimes the hard way. I believe everything is possible and things happen for a reason and in miracles and in blessings in disquise... most of all I believe that the true happiness is only possible when we pursue our drams and apply ourselves 100% 2) Romantic at heart-- I'd pull over to watch a beautiful sunset, I would book a last minute trip to surprise someone... the little things matter, I know, and the intention in my book more than anything. 3) Athlete-- I'm an all-around athlete mentally and physically and played countless sports since I was little--obsessed with health and fitness, though not at the expense of enjoying life and other priorities 4) Entrepreneur-- love creating and following my passions and dreams and doing business overall. I'm in E-commerce and totally love. 5) World traveler-- love to see the world, good and bad, learn and grow from other people and cultures, and have amazing experiences...been to 50 countries, I'm global-minded in every sense of the world. In a perfect world, I really would like to meet the person of my dreams and live happily ever after. having said that, I'm super comfortable being single if that never materialize. I believe that you cant rush or accelerate love, there's no way around chemistry and good communication and really getting to know each other. I'm definitely not perfect by any means, though I'm always work in progress... and will always respect you and treat you with sincerity and candor. So, let's see where it takes us, you never know :-) ************************* Looking For: Turthfully, I'm not big on lists when it comes to describing my ideal match. I think its difficult to capature personality traits or the chemistry you feel with someone special just by words. But, if I must I'll say, first and foremost, she must be good-at-heart with lots of passion and personality. I must also be attracted to her (but then again that has a lot to do on the person rather than any specific physical traits)... is that too much to ask for? :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like all animals, so long as they dont eat, bite, or lick me, lol. Actually, I'm animal-friendly and judging by the way they act around me, I think they know that, so we get along :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots include Istanbul, Barcelona, Mykonos, Rome, Peru, Colombia, Brazil, Prague, Venice, Beirut, Singapore, NYC, Tokyo, Dubai to name a few. Been to 50 countries, my goal is to "sample" the rest of the world by time I'm 45.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

One of my favorite shows is the Long way Down and the Long Way Round series where Ewan McGreggor and his buddy travel the world on a motorbike. I find very touching and educational to experience other countries, people and cultures.

For fun

I love to travel whenever I get a chance to and have done quite a bit of actually, mostly to western and southern Europe, Middle East, and Africa. Though, I do enjoy almost any new place that I haven't experienced before.

Last read

The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand. The Alchemist and the Dream Giver, and Rise of Superman. Also, liked the Tipping Point, From Good to Great, and the Adventure Capitalist, and Motorcycle Diaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a large online marketplace, it's very challenging and rewarding at the same time--I'm very blessed to have this opportunity and make every effort possible to live up to it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Middle Eastern by birth, but grew up in Cali and NYC where I spent most of my life. Though, all in all, I like to think of myself as a citizen of the world since I identify and relate to many places and feel completely at home in many places.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in all religions to some extent or another, though I choose and live my life according to what makes sense to me. Though, I totally respect and support others beliefs so long as has positive impact on the person and doesnt harm anyon
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied at Cal State Long Beach and New York University