Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you think you can do it, then you probably will

In her own words

Me- i enjoy hiking, yoga, live music, movies, travel, and museums. I prefer organic food and believe that food is medicine. I often eat super healthy but I will also eat some junk when the mood strikes...There's a fine line between discipline and denying myself joy for the sake of "perfection". I try to embrace joy above all. I believe that exercise is the answer to many problems, take a lot of pictures of clouds, try to meditate, and love impromptu road trips. The Redwoods is my next local travel destination. I like to explore new places and ideas. You- I don't want to roll out a huge checklist of criteria. Sometimes I surprise myself with what I like. This being said: I appreciate smart, self-aware, happy and progressive people who are easy-going about the little things yet intense about their passions. I'm looking for a man who has kids or wants kids It would be awesome if you liked Ethiopian food

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure they qualify as "hot spots", but some favorites include: Margaritas at El Compadre, Movies at Arclight, Burgers at 25 Degrees, Spas in Koreatown, massages in Thai Town, live music anywhere.

Favorite things

Spicy food, hiking, the Black Keys. Tv: Mad Men, Modern Family, Girls. Movies: "Beasts of the Southern Wild" was amazing. Also "The Counselor"... I love Cormac McCarthy.

For fun

Driving Las Virgenes from the 101 to Malibu Canyon to hike with an ocean view. I seem to wait till guests come to town to go to the Getty, but that's always good. What's "Fun" depends on if i need relaxation or adventure

Last read

I'm in the middle of "Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself" written by a neuroscientist who explains how our brain can go on autopilot and keep us stuck in mental and physical ruts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Costume Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral