Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
The glass is always half full, believe in your self, be optimistic and everything will fall into place :)

In his own words

About me: I'm a driven individual I set goals and achieve them. Organized, self-sufficient, humble, honest, and ambitious. Serious when need be, but mostly laid back. I work full time and attend school full time. I have a wide range of activities I enjoy. Movies, music ranging from classical to rap and just about everything in between. Astrology, archaeology, history, the beach, miniature golf, and go-carts to name a few. Spontaneous, goofy, and funny are some key words that come to mind. Outdoor activities are always a blast. I'm at the point in my life that I want to settle down, have a couple of children causing havoc and all the wonderful times and joy having a family brings. Family and friends are very important to me. In a nut shell, I'm a big teddy bear. I'm not the perfect man nor do I claim to be. I'm not a model, or a body builder, but the values that is most important I do possess. Who I'm Looking For: A lady that understands the type of person she is. A woman that is driven, dedicated, and ambitious. A person that wants to exceed in life. Has class, but can also hang out in sweats and a t-shirt. I'm looking for a woman that is family oriented and is looking for a long term commitment. Fun, out going, charismatic, faithful, and compassionate. Communication is a must. Thank you for viewing! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a dog Logan. Will be 7 in June

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that my friends or family are at.

Favorite things

Movies, television, video games,(PC and console), hanging out with my god children, experiencing different foods, and just enjoying life because it only happens once.

For fun

At this time I spend my time working, and going to school. Playing games, going to the beach, just taking it easy always being happy and ambitious and optimistic about the future.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral