Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As long as you are fighting you are the winner...

In her own words

Well, somehow it doesn't come easy to describe yourself... But let me try: I am quite strong personality, persistent in pursuing my dreams in spite of all odds. Hard working, honest and loyal. Sometimes can seem a little shy, but it s because I am very introvertical person, don't like to waste time on "nonsense", thus avoiding talks or activities that don't contribute much into my personal or career development. Am not very easy to handle, I have to admit. Need a man who will find the "key" to open me up and will be able to handle extremes in me: sensitiveness and fragility and at the same time my strong personality. I have lived and worked on different continents, including developing countries, so am quite open minded, yet still have strong family values. It's "high time" for me to think about starting a family, so am looking for serious relationship rather than dating. The man I m looking for: Smart and charming, with good sense of humor, yet still humble.Strong and independent, but at the same time warm, loving and tender. Ambitious, hard working, energetic and with passion for life and what he does. Open-minded, yet with strong family values and big sense of responsibility. LOYAL, trustworthy, mature, committed and willing to compromise in order to build a strong, happy and fulfilling long lasting relationship, based on trust, loyalty, honesty and understanding, instead of expecting things should work themselves and looking for excuses to give up when they don't.

Her interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

India, Sri Lanka, Phillipines

Favorite things

Movies: Friends, Sliding doors, If only, Salam Bombay, Music: Ethnic pop/dance/hip-hop: Bollywood, Arabic, Turkish; instrumental (film music), meditation music, rock/pop

For fun

I like outdoor sports, esp. basketball & jogging. I love dancing, watching good movies, film making, photography; walking on the beach, or just sitting and meditating the sunset at the beach. Love travelling too (traveled at least 30 countries)...

Last read

The power of your subconscious mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral