Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking men 58-70 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
You just never know what tomorrow will bring.

In her own words

Since I am in the field that helps people, I tend to lean toward that, I usually am for the underdog and I love the elderly. I love to garden and decorate. I tend to be a happy person and look for the same in my mate. I would love to find someone close to my age, someone who does not judge and is easy going. and well maybe a little bit cute too. Someone THAT DOES NOT COME ON TO STRONG WHEN YOU FIRST MEET, that is a turnoff and probably wont pursue the relationship. Its not all about that. SOMEONE THAT IS NOT SHOPPING AROUND ON HERE FOR MULTIPLE DATING. Please have a photo and I dont usually look at winks. Well maybe sometimes. lol Would be nice to have someone that you think about all the time and cant wait to see again. Hard to find, when your older. My grandkids live in Ohio, and also my great grandkids. My daughter lives in Colorado and my sons live in Mo. Hope to hear from you and see what happens. Must have a photo.....

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

The bunny in my profile was Chuck and he was the best pet . He passed away last year and I miss him very much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to dance and have gone to generations. Love the ocean and hope to live near it one day. OR Colorado. Have been to London and Prague. Prague was beautiful . Being with someone you care about makes these places even better.

Favorite things

Love to just lay around when its raining and love to sleep when its storming. Like to eat out, Like music, like to read. I do have some favorite shows and everyone knows not to call me while they are on. lol

For fun

just the everyday normal things and to be doing them with someone you have a connection with. I am looking for long term

Last read

I am reading a book about womans health right now. I also love detective stories. I also listen to books on tape on the way to work.. It makes the drive go much faster



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
work for internal medical doctors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
raised in chicago by professional and great parents and I miss them alot. I had the best childhood and it has helped me in everyday situations .
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral