Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mag_dab

28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking future Mr. Forever

In her own words

Born in CA, raised in NJ - definitely an East Coast girl at heart. Lover of life, (red) wine, good books and great friends. Been living in DC for about 3 years and am looking to meet someone like-minded who is ready for life's next big adventure. I enjoy exploring DC, hiking, reading, knitting (no joke - I've made some pretty cool beer koosies, scarves and baby blankets), country music, charcuterie, traveling, baking and have recently been introduced to the beautiful Virginia countryside. I've enjoyed a few camping adventures and can't wait to do more exploring. Over the past 2 years I've really improved my cooking skills and enjoy making meals for loved ones. I do my best to do everything from scratch, including making homemade pasta and hand rolled sushi! I enjoy baking bread, pastries and have been trying to improve my cake decorating skills - tho I've been slacking in that department lately - it's quite a delicious hobby to have! I'm the oldest of 5 so it was never a dull moment in our house! I miss my family terribly but have enjoyed the new friends I've made here in the DC area. I try to get home as often as I can, but it seems like the only time we're all together are major holidays. I've enjoyed settling down and discovering the in's and out's of our nation's capital. My friends joke that I'm a Dooms Day prepper and I won't deny it - they're totally right! I enjoy a hot cup of tea or coffee, can't leave the house without my sunglasses, love to travel, believe that chivalry is not dead (and hope you do too), enjoy cookouts and campfires, Sunday Fundays, and brunch - we live in DC, who doesn't love brunch! Over the past few months, I've been attending a local Christian church and have grown tremendously in my faith. I think it's something that has been lacking in past relationships and will definitely be a "must have" for me in the future. I am looking for someone who is fun, dependable, and easy-going. A gentleman I could introduce to Mom and Dad. Someone who could make the best of any situation, could make me laugh and perhaps enjoy a night out on the town or a quite night in. A non-smoker and wants to start a family someday. If you think you're that guy, I'd love to chat. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

Currently, I have a Betta fish named Gino! I'd love to have a dog but unfortunately don't have the space or time to dedicate to a pet. Hopefully someday soon!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I love binging on Netflix, I enjoy all kinds of movies (minus horror films), I like going on adventures, knitting, and of course baking is one of my favorite past times and I'm always looking for new recipes.

For fun

I love going to sporting events - been to quite a few Nats and Caps games since moving to the area. I like going on day trips around DC or VA. Trying new restaurants, going to Happy Hour after work, meeting new people and spending time with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently working for a contract food service company at a law firm in DC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Raised in a Christian home, I currently started to attend a local church and am really enjoying it. I am looking for someone who is like minded and who would be interested in attending church together.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree