Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do nice guys really finish last or dead last? I'm starting to wonder.

In his own words

First and foremost I'm new to this online dating scene, so just bare with me here. To tell you the truth I think its a rather refreshing idea though. Because I'm pretty sure we've all either done the whole bar seen, or that friend of a friend nonsense. Although I'm really not knocking the second part of that statement cause our friends only had our best interest in mind lol. Sometimes its just nice to take the time in getting to know someone better on your own without having to deal with the pressures of your surroundings eg.... bar, friends. Now to the fun part describing myself boooo lol. This may come off as a shocker, but I am extremely shy only at first. Once I get comfortable though lol. I'm also a very caring and kind person. I always believe you treat others how you want to be treated. Which is with respect and dignity. I sometimes tend to put others first regardless of my wants and needs. Some might call that a weakness, I don't. The thought of just knowing that I was able to be there for someone is all I need. With me you get no bs. I have a great sense of humor, it can be on the sarcastic side sometimes at the same time my jokes can be very corny. Which is why I don't tell many. Not to say that I can't though. There's more I could tell y'all about me, but I'd think it be nice to find it out for yourselves. Like through the ancient art of conversation. On to what im looking for. Not to sound to cliche, the qualities I'm looking for. Would be a woman who loves life. Someone who is not only respectful to me, but respectful to themselves. Able to show they're emotions rather happy, angry or sad. Tell me what's going on with yourself. I'm not a mind reader lol. A woman who's not scared to take charge. Most importantly a friend someone you can trust, be yourself around that person. To me that is the start to any great relationship. Be it a friendship or more. Hopefully more with time lol.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

For fun

Going to the movies, playing basketball, going to concerts, which I should do more of. Also I love the zoo and still enjoy the vintage video arcades. Too me I can have fun doing pretty much anything as long as I have my imagination lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Going back too college to get my Bachelors in Fine Arts.