Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a laid-back, funny and kind person who...

In his own words

I'm a laid-back, funny and kind person who loves to be active and have fun times with great friends who make me smile. My sense of humor is pretty dry/sarcastic, and I love a good laugh. Nothing turns a rough day around quicker than having someone in your life who can make you smile! I'm originally from Pittsburgh, PA and just moved to Cleveland in November 2014 after being in Las Vegas for 6 years. I love sports and my hometown sports teams, and you will often find me cheering on the Steelers, Penguins or Pirates at any given time throughout the year. Some of my other interests are cooking (especially for friends), fitness (very passionate about staying in shape), exploring my surroundings (from hiking/being outdoors to finding great new bars/restaurants, I'm always up for something fun), seeing live music, traveling, learning (I cheesily embrace the 'learn something new on a daily basis' motto) and the general pop culture stuff (going to the movies, reading, listening to new music, etc.). I'm very invested in continuing to grow and succeed in my career, and I'm looking to add a great friendship and relationship to my life outside work. I'm really just looking for a good-hearted person who loves to laugh and have fun, values the relationships in their life and has a solid grasp of what they want/where they are in their own life. I'd hope you share a few similar interests, but would love to meet someone who can teach me a few things, too. Loving a good, home-cooked meal and having a quirky sense of humor are definitely big pluses. That's about it! I'd love to chat if any of this has interested you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: Orange County, Lake Tahoe Favorite local hangouts: Yardhouse, Red Rock, downtown (Fremont East/Arts District), any bar/restaurant with a good craft beer selection and tasty food.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, HBO Sundays,How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec Music: Mostly indie rock/pop,anything with a good beat/yrics Movies: Good Will Hunting, Catch Me If You Can, Pulp Fiction, Trading Places, many others

For fun

I enjoy cooking (especially for other people), a great workout, watching football in the fall, finding new craft beers to taste, going to the movies, reading, catching up on my DVR and finding my next new favorite activity.

Last read

I have to read lots of news and magazines for my job, so read lots of media regularly.. Book-wise, I like anything that sparks my creativity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral