Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles of Lafayette, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Very Nice and Humble Chinese seeking for LTR! Reminder my account will be expired in January 2015 and I will not renew!

In his own words

First of all, thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I am basically looking for a long term relationship and hopefully leads to marriage. I am in my mid 40's now and still single! I am a very friendly, humble, loving, caring, humerous, generous, warm hearted, family oriented, workaholic, professional, easy going, compassionate, single, and nice good looking Chinese guy from Walnut Creek. I love to cook and eat! I think all guys should learn how to cook. it is fun! With my spare time, I love to go to 24 hours fitness 2-3 times a week, love to play pool, dine out with international foods, movies, clubing sometimes on weekends only with friends, traveling to Asia every 2-3 months mostly China to promote lionism in China and opening new clubs in different cities, and meeting new friends. In addition, I involve with several non profit charity organizations in Alameda and Contra Costa County. I was very proud to be the only Chinese President of Walnut Creek Host Lions Club twice in 89 years of history, which we primarily serve the blinds and deafs in our community. After joinning my 21th years in this club, I strongly believe that our values depend on how much community service we are giving back to our community!! "Volunteerism to Service" is the key of my success! It is not what you have underneath you, it is what you do to define you!! For her: she must be nice, humerous/funny, caring, loving, compassionate, patient, understanding, professional, warm hearted, family oriented, attractive/cute. Most importantly, she needs to involve with her community service projects.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I used to have a pug named "Needle" for 14 years, and he died three years ago. I never recovered from it! He was like a own baby!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to South East Asia every three months or so; I love different cities in China, Thailand, Malaysia, Macau, and HongKong.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching WWE wrestling and action/comedy movies

For fun

In my spare time, I volunteer for couple of charity organizations in town; go to church, movies, clubing sometimes on weekends, dine out, and go to a gym.

Last read

No comment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in an acupuncture business with family for over 23 years in downtown Walnut Creek. I am also have a telecom home service company. In the past, I have been a owner in baby clothing stores and restaurants.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a very nice and humble Chinese and I can speak Cantonese and Mandarine. I am a very likable and socialable person.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Be faithful, Be hopeful and Be thankful! God grant me the serenity to accept the things I can not change, courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to kow the difference! God's Words!
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference