Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Better in person

In his own words

Well, I'm admittedly bad at this and I'd love to spare you the cliches. So, I'll tell you what I've been told, on more than one occasion... I have the mind of a writer. I have a laid-back, SoCal attitude, but I'm also intense (go figure). I'm quirky and dry. I'm a calming influence. I'm fastidious and live in the minutia of things. I'm soft spoken. I'm inquisitive and observant. I'm analytical and a good gauge of logical thinking. I'm like a big kid and I take that as a compliment, because I think you should stay young until you die. I'm not really the type to go out and hit on girls, so here I am on this. I'm probably more introverted than extroverted, until I get to know you and trust you. I live for sports, movies, history, politics/international affairs/current events, numbers and statistics, exploring, good food, good drink and good conversation. I value integrity, honesty and loyalty. I think I'm a physical and visual person. And above all, no matter what I'm doing, I'm always in it for the laugh. Usually, the more sarcastic the laugh, the better. I try to keep things in perspective and not take myself too seriously. For me, finding the humor in things is what keeps you sane and makes life fun. I'm looking for someone to have a blast doing all of life's activities with...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Not like, love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dark, low key bars with great music and good drinks. A great, new, undiscovered restaurant. I love the places I've traveled to and countries I've seen, but want to see more. Most of all, its the company you keep at these spots.

Favorite things

music, eating, netflix, sneakers, wine, travel, words, making up words, accents, craft beer, history, politics, world affairs, maps, nature, hiking, getting a great sweat, playing basketball, throwing a baseball or football

For fun

Love watching movies, even foreign films and documentaries. I like exploring nyc neighborhoods, but also love to get out of the city and feel some nature. I like going out on the off nights. Love to play and watch sports.

Last read

The Cold War- John Lewis Gaddis. Was a while ago, though, work has gotten in the way. Read the NYTimes website daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I acknowledge it's crass to include salary, but I wanted you to know that at least I was gainfully employed...I think you need to do that when you live in Queens :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference