Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Waco, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Some people feel the rain. Others just get wet.

In her own words

I am a loving passionate woman! I'm extremely laid back and enjoy wine and cooking in my downtime. I'm searching for someone who reciprocates the way I feel for them and is completely honest. Communication is vital in our relationship. I know I'm on God's time not my own, but I look forward to the person I"m comfortable with and passionate about... a person to travel with, try new cuisine with, explore the unexplored with. I love to laugh, if a guy can achieve this we're on the right path!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I own a great dane (SCOOBS) and would love to get him a friend, but I've decided to foster animals for the local no kill shelter until I have a dwelling with a backyard.

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, Barcelona Spain, fresh markets in France, hole in the wall Mexican food places in Mexico, and any place with good people and a good atmosphere.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Comedies/laughing, the sun, shellac nails, my family, celebrations, Asian and Mexican, extra dirty martinis, concerts/live music, grilling out, pooldays, reading, wine, the morning,and good conversation. God is the highlight of my life!

For fun

I love movies at home, not so much at the theater. I enjoy cooking, spending time with friends and family as well as God! A glass of wine treats me well; as does traveling, trying new restaurants or recipes, pool days, and having my nails done.

Last read

I last read Francine River's 'Redeeming Love', 'The Atonement Child' and 'Her Daughter's Dream'...working on a couple, The Road to Reality and A Lineage of Grace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Pathway Coordinator for the Girlscouts of Central Texas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have strong faith in God, I struggle with regards to specifying a denomination. My relationship and faith are a vital part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my master's and while education is not a must I do prefer it. I feel the experiences during college are a crucial time of development for one's character.