Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate musician who knows how to treat a woman.

In his own words

Fun-loving, creative, musician/educator. I Work hard but I love to have a good time. Love collaborating with others and sharing ideas. I'm easy to get along with and always laughing. Very much a social person. You won't find anyone who is more compassionate or caring. I enjoying getting together and having a great time over dinner/drinks. I'm looking for a dynamic, trusting partner who is a lifelong learner. A woman who is always looking to expand her knowledge and learn new things. Sooo... I'm new to Ohio, teaching at UD. I used to be a high school band director I played baseball in college and had a short-lived professional career (blink and you'll miss it, short) Family is very important to me. Mine is not big, but we hold on tight. My musical tastes are all over the place. My career is classical music, but you can find me rockin' out in the car to Jay-Z, Jason Aldean, and the Pistolas, to name a few. The high school I taught at was a Title I school (bonus points if you know what that means!) I learned so much from those kids. Leaving them was one of the most difficult decisions of my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Destin, Atlantic City, Vegas.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy live music, reading, learning, and the occasional tv comedy (Veep, The Office).

For fun

I enjoy being outside in the sunshine on weekends. I also enjoy staying in sometimes and watching a movie or listening to music. I really like live comedy and live music.

Last read

Leaves of Grass-Whitman. Coming Apart- Charles Murray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Bachelors degree
B.S. Ed. Missouri State Univ. M.M. University of Memphis D.M.A. University of Colorado-Boulder