Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maengkong

41 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
hiker looking for partner for next peak, Hymalaya?

In her own words

I enjoy simple joy of life, such as walking one sunny day, clean air, surrounded by nature. My dream? for near future I can picture is to hike Yosemite, Himalaya- Nepal,etc, My personal life style is conservertive, as I believe and being used to Asian life value (? limited explaining here,) however my view on the world is very liberal. It, s important to think life critically as it, s easy to live life to fit in society without yr own @@ (being liberal is the one way viewing life critically, I believe.) Just love the quote “It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not." My weekend is usually quiet; like watching movies, teas, and cooking. I like to have someone who is sensitive enough to value same quality on life. In this hyper stimulated world it, s easy to miss and overlook many, I often virtue as "less is more," which relates to my spiritual background. I'm basically open to start friendship as long as it is honest and sensitive one.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, san Francisco, surreal nature; from Northern india to west coast, such as Wyoming, northern near Himalaya. more New Mexico area, and Mongolia, Nepal to be my wish list

Favorite things

Enjoying gourmet tea (with good friends is plus,) hiking mountain, painting n museum hopping, farmers market or antique shopping, wondering small rural towns, watching surfers in the ocean, play time with little children

For fun

I hike mountains-catskills upstate, bike traveling local-country towns, visiting galleries, or once in a while extended meditation retreat. I love meeting inspiring people and make same on conversation, indi movies

Last read

Read only half "the Animus" by barbara hannah, the stranger by albert camu is my last read, For movie, I like Jang yemo, Ang li, s. Their Chinese ancient base pictograph is just great! Sci-fi genre- time traveling is also my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I think I'm more compatible with someone who (at least) pursues Eastern cultural value, its philosophy, or background.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference