Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Middletown, CT, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Searching for a true person with a peaceful soul.

In her own words

I always up for an adventure... I take every day as it comes - take one day at a time and enjoy it to its fullest. A year ago I received my bachelors in science; human services - counseling and mental health in upstate NY. Currently I am receiving my masters in social work in Connecticut. Have lived in Connecticut my whole life and cannot wait to explore and live in as many places as possible. I love meeting new people and having personal experiences with new people all around the world. I love to volunteer and help others when I have the time. All throughout college I volunteered and traveled to Tennessee, New Orleans and the Dominican Republic to rebuild houses for those in need. I'm a girl who is down to earth, can dress up for any occasion and still knows how to get her hands dirty. I'm always up for a challenge! You'd be surprised with a girl like me can do. :) I recently traveled to Germany with a travel study program through school - It was a moving experience Love to travel and experience different places and cultures. I enjoy going out and having fun but always down for a relaxing day either outside and in the wilderness, hiking, camping, spending the day and night at the beach (in the winter and of course the summer), kayaking, off roading, driving somewhere random or spending time relaxing by watching movies or documentaries, listening to music, reading books, writing poetry, making jewelry, any type of art - really into glass work (glass sculpture/glass fusing) right now. Always enjoy learning about different cultures, etc - watch documentaries when I have the time. Music is my life. My mother raised me amazing music. It's hard to choose a favorite artist or band, even a song or album! - there are too many to choose from. II like to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Eating healthy is important to me. I try to eat all natural and organic as much as possible. I should also mention that I have been a vegetarian for five years and counting! I'd love to meet someone to travel the world with, who shares common interests, loves music, enjoys volunteer, who has a positive outlook on life, is goal orientated, a person who has an understanding of themselves, enjoys being outside, someone who is open-minded ... Someone to get lost with and enjoy each other and beautiful nature and life. Most importantly, someone who truly knows how to treat a girl ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs, Other

I have two bunnies; Penny and Benji. Would love a dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Maine. I used to go camping there every summer. Can't wait to travel back to Germany, backpack through Europe and see as much as the world possible. Finding new hiking spots, adventures. Spending time with friends and family.

Favorite things

Music is my life. Love going to concerts, collecting cd's - haven't updated my Ipod in three years. I love hiking, camping and so much more. Love being outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy writing poetry. Volunteering, traveling, being at the beach

For fun

Spending time outside. Days and nights at the beach. Listening to music. Adventuring. Concerts. Hippy Festivals. All types of arts. Creating glass work. Being barefoot. Shopping at used cd stores. Relaxing at the beach-complete serenity.

Last read

Zami: A New Meaning of My Name, The Bluest Eye, What is the WhatI enjoy reading inspirational books. Biographies and true stories of refugees. Currently reading a book about the Native American culture and spiritual views.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently receiving my masters in social work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Italian, Irish, English, German, Austrian and Czechoslovakian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Believe everything has a spirit. Believe in mother nature, karma and a higher power. Not into preachers..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral