Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Attention campers: lunch has been canceled today due to lack of hustle.

In her own words

Born and raised in Rhode Island; I'm a total beach bum at heart and love the ocean. I gravitate towards positive people and am very much of the school of thought that life is way too short to stay mad at anyone. My only major pet peeves are rudeness (polite is sexy) and too much complaining (suck it up). I work in PR with an emphasis on entertainment media and celebrities. I'm definitely a people person and really enjoy that facet of my job. In my free time I love yoga, running, art, and Boston sports teams...sorry. And (of course) going out with friends, boozy brunch, and Sunday Funday. I'm looking for someone directed and ambitious but easy going. A fun, off-beat sense of humor is a must. I typically go for guys who are outdoorsy and active and definitely don't spend more time on their hair than I do. Awesome if you like to read (books...not just like, the sports section, although that's cool too).... Also I have a weird thing about boat shoes, so if you look good in Sperrys that's a plus.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm really not into 'hot spots'...would rather keep a low profile when I'm not working. I like places that are comfortable and low-key. Anywhere by the water. Good company is more important.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

My family (duh), Golden retrievers, Patagonia fleeces, craft beer, live music, sleeping in, the Sunday New York Times,spending too much time in Whole Foods, beach days, Brunch, plaid, old books, funny movies... and Dark & Stormies; love those.

Last read

Born to Run (disclaimer: it has nothing to do with Bruce Springsteen),Consider the Lobster (David Foster Wallace is one of my favorites but I don't think I'll ever get through Infinite Jest ... )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Celebrity Publicist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Mom is Jewish. Dad is a Wasp.... Basically I prefer Christmas over Hannukah and feel really guilty about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree