Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love me and you will too ;-)

In her own words

I've witnessed and come to believe the best way to find true, lasting partnership is not to actively seek it, but rather, to become the best, most outstanding and impeccable version of oneself and simply "be" as the Universe conspires and manifests attracts like. But, for whatever reason I'm on Match for three months so I'm open. You may or may not be in South Florida, anything is possible, but you do have a purpose driven life you love that keeps you busy enough and you're open to adventure and travel as convention and sterility bores you :-)) I grew up in Los Angeles, hit the books in Michigan (Go Blue!) and cultivated my style and swagg in New York City!! And now...Miami Beach is home :-)). I'm a realtor associate with a passion for fashion and creativity. I design and make handbags from my studio and love anything related to creativity, art and design and I have a style all my own and it's often big ;-) I'm a mother to an amazing kid I co-parent 50/50. It wasn't planned that way but it works great, I get to be a mom fifty percent of the time and fancy free to do me the other fifty....I'm also under no pressure to settle down, I have a fantastic life and can take my time choosing a partner to make it even more amazing. I'm a connsumate host and entertainer, I love connecting people and I keep my cipher energized with strong, amazing, positive and confident individuals. Please believe in something that keeps your value system solid....if you believe in NOTHING it's highly unlikely we have anything to build. I refuse to be enslaved to a three dimensional world of consumerism, technology, gadgets and gossip and am interested in a connection and partner ready to dig beyond the surface and bullshit and eager to delve into the fundamental purpose of love, life and fulfillment. I'm a very passionate, intuitive and emotional person but I don't wear these emotions on my sleeve. I LOVE to dance and cardio dance and Barry's Bootcamp keeps me fit. Exercise and a healthy lifestyle are paramount. I buy organic, cook clean, eat healthy etc., and am interested in someone who does the same. I also love cycling and biking around town. A cerebral person, mental stimulation is pivotal and I'm interested in a man/friend/lover who is INTELLIGENT, INTERESTING, and UNCONVENTIONAL…has a moral compass and pure heart…is funny with integrity and character and dependable and true to his word for even the most mundane commitments. A nurturer, lover, and giver, I’m extremely candid and transparent and believe reciprocity is non-negotiable. xoxo

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

berlin, barcelona, istanbul, brooklyn, santa monica, soho houses and my dining room...


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

female artists; nina simone, phyllis hyman, joni mitchell, billie holiday, carole king, stevie nicks, alicia keys, bonnie raitt, tina turner, phoebe snow, adele, janis joplin....museums, concerts performing arts, myfitnesspal, key peele

For fun

dance classes, anything creative – art projects make me happy, love to entertain – throw dinner parties, plan social events or grill in my backyard, read vanity fair on my couch, try new restaurants, visit museums, boats on sunny afternoons, karaoke!

Last read

vanity fair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Realtor Associate
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Film and Television