Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Clarkston, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

Hey there! Lets start with my flaws....I sleep with way to many pillows on my bed, I sing far too loud in the car and I have way to many shoes in my closet. I am a really outgoing, playful and a love to laugh kind of person. I enjoy having a good time and i truly cherish the people I have in my life. My friends are my family and I hold them dear to my heart. I'm pretty sarcastic and joke around a lot. I love my career I work in healthcare I'm a very driven goal oriented person. My friends would say I am very dependable and independent. I'v lived a lot of real life experiences in my short 25 years. I consider myself pretty laid back.I feel like I'm the kind of girl who is comfortable in heels drinkin a beer with the boys. I love live music, I live right down the road from a major music theater so I spend many summer nights listening to live bands. My cabin up north is one of my favorite places to be, I sneak up there as many weekends as I possibly can. Floating down a river is on my top 5 things to do. My dog Oberon is a big part of my life, we love walks or hikes at the park, so if you are not a dog person there's no reason to even message me it wont work. Obie and I are pretty active. Health is something that is very important to me and I want the person I am interested in to maintain an active life as well. In the winter I try to get out and enjoy the snow, oddly enough I have been skiing my whole life and I am terrible (I'd love some pointers if you have some) I like a low key night in watching a good movie as well, I like to cook. Theres not much I wont try. The guy I'm really looking for is the guy who is going to make me smile and laugh but knows when to be serious. I'm looking for someone who has ambition and goals and goes after them.I want a guy who is down to earth and isn't afraid to get dirty. I love to be challenged and I want to challenge someone. I'm looking for someone who can be comfortable in his own skin and in several different situations, I have diverse groups of friends and it is sexy when a man can hold his own in a room of people. I am pretty traditional, maybe a little old school I think a guy should act like a gentlemen. If this catches your eye shoot me a message I'd love to chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Pitbull Terrier who is great!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My cabin up north, being on a river in a tube or kayak. Pine Knob music theater, Nashville, On any beach.

Favorite things

I love country music, Reality tv is a guilty pleasure, Justified, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter. Movies Goodfellas, Training Day, Dirty Dancing. I enjoy easy reading. I like a good craft beer. Favorite foods Italian, Chinese, Good steak Anything homemade

For fun

I enjoy all outdoor activities. Spending time with my dog. The gym, live music, sporting events, Tigers games, trying new things, a good craft beer. Skiing in the winter (even though I'm terrible). I love to laugh so doing anything fun. Wallyball.

Last read

The last thing I read was the 50 shades of Gray Trilogy. I enjoy all Nicholas Sparks books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in a unique area of healthcare administration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral