Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 18-56 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Mostly I work all day and then like to watch...

In his own words

Mostly I work all day and then like to watch tv in my underwear. I'd like to change that by doing less of the first thing and doing more of the second thing, preferably with another person who I really care for. We might also, occasionally, go outdoors. Looking for friends first, but eventually someone to spend much longer with. Weak in the knees for great smiles, freckles, dimples and someone who can make me laugh about anything. I'm looking for someone to share in my hectic life, and whose life I can share in as well. I enjoy traveling, family life, theatre, and basically just having fun in any setting. I have a penchant for geeky types. Some things I love: My favorite movie is House of Yes. I love a dark, witty comedy. Also: Clue, Serial Mom, Love in Thoughts, Precious, Goonies, Troop Beverly Hills, She-Devil, Death Becomes Her, Funny Games, lots more. Honestly, I fail at music. I don't have an iPod, a single song on iTunes, nor do I own a single cd. Make me playlists and teach me the ways of the musically inclined. I love all of the tv; I like it all. However, I watch it exclusively on HULU. I love Orange is the New Black, Misfits, Inbetweeners, Workaholics, Summer Heights High, The Librarians, Parks & Recreation, The Office, Gilmore Girls, GoT, Veep, Nashville, Grey's Anatomy, RuPaul's Drag Race, How I Met Your Mother and some really awful, but addictive shows on ABC Family. I just started simultaneously watching X Files, Freaks & Geeks and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia from the beginning. I've also recently experienced the entire series of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, Ghost Whisperer and a variety of other excessively embarrassing tv shows. I can't lie, I liked most of them.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new places, but I'm definitely a bit of a homebody. I do love: Sorrellina, El Centro, Rattlesnake, Cuchi Cuchi, Anchovies, Bukowski's, Island Creek Oyster Bar, 49 Social, Tasca, etc.


The Art Institute of Boston at Lesley University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the world is to relax at home, on a rare night off with ice cream, Diet Coke, a good tv show.

For fun

So little time for free time that I really cherish what I can get. Love to go to the theatre, movies, small gatherings with friends. Love art openings, later dinners, conversations over drinks, most anything laid back.

Last read

David Sedaris, theatre scripts. I don't often read for leisure, unfortunately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am the general manager of a ballet company, am a private chef, teach cooking classes and run my own cupcake delivery business. It keeps me active and I never experience the same work day twice.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My people are Welsh.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Art Institute of Boston majoring in Fine Arts with Concentrations in Printmaking, Sculpture and Mixed Media