Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-55

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love yourself, be kind to others, live life large!

In his own words

I am looking for a partner who is equally happy dressing up for the theater or sitting by the lake waiting for the fish to bite! Let's paddle a stretch of the New River with fishing poles in hand. Like camping under the stars? Getting back to nature can be very therapeutic! Mountain biking, backpacking? Looking for someone who is comfortable with the person they are and is able to laugh at themselves and me. I am most grateful for my friends and family. Very grateful for good health and a good job. Looking for an individual with a good work ethic and enjoys being productive. I am looking for a strong compassionate woman who is passionate about life. Life is so big and so rewarding! Live life large!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a sweet Tree Walker Coonhound who absolutely loves people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the New River. I like going to the North Carolina mountains and am equally happy at the beach. Loved Aruba, fantastic snorkeling! Jackson Hole, Wyoming is a great place to spend some time. I like Charlotte bars that have live music.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music, Middle Brother, Avett Brothers, Johnny Cash. Favorite TV show, Big Bang Theory. Favorite food, Sushi,Vietnamese. Cold beer. Sitting by the fire with a glass of red wine on a cold winter night with you!

For fun

I enjoy canoeing and kayaking on the New River. I enjoy a good comedy show. Love watching lacrosse. A weekend trip to the mountains is a great way to relax after a hectic week at work. Grilling out with friends by the fire is high on my list!

Last read

The Zombie Survival Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am spiritual. Treat others as you want to be treated. Be honest with yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated from University of Texas with a degree in Radio, Television and Film.