Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to have fun with, who's open, honest, and easy to talk to. I would love to meet someone who can be silly and is able to laugh at themselves. Self knowledge is also important, knowing what you want and not being afraid to put everything you have into it. I want someone who's passionate and working to make some aspect of life better. I would say the one characteristic that I am looking for that seems to be the hardest to find is introspective, someone who is a deep thinker. I occasionally like to have conversations on meaningful topics such as humanitarian, political, psychological, and philosopical issues. I love hearing different perspectives than my own and having good-natured debates. I don't want someone who agrees with me all the time because that's boring:) I'd rather be with someone who's not afraid to challenge my way of thinking, that I can grow and learn from. With that said, we still need to have the same basic core values. As most people do, I have a hard time describing myself so I’ll try my best: I'll start with the adjectives:) passionate, open-minded, intuitive, creative, silly, ambitious, independent, idealistic, accepting, loving, and affectionate I’m open-minded and laugh easily. I don’t censor myself as much as the average person so that can be entertaining…ha. I love the outdoors, adventure activities, traveling, reading, writing, movies, live music, dancing, and games. I have a big family with 5 brothers and sisters who live all over the U.S., with one in Europe. We have a blast when we are all together and it's great to know I have such a big support system. Ok, hopefully that was descriptive enough for now. Feel free to email me if you’d like to know more:) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have loved my trips to Colorado, NYC, and Guatemala. Definitely ready for some new adventures...would like to go to several countries in Europe, Africa, or Cambodia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kids with learning and emotional/behavioral disorders. I love my job. The kids I work with are full of personality and never fail to put a smile on my face!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference