Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Hola! Salut! Priviet! Ciao!

In his own words

Hi, I come from Madrid, Spain, I am not a bullfighter, I was educated in British schools, lived in Switzerland , the US France and Africa. I studied business, european law, phylosophy and I work in business investment/ venture capital. Creative ( have designed international logos ), obstinate, think too much, educated, can be sarcastic and nice, and I dont make waves. I make an effort to make comfortable anyone who gives me their time, and to make of every moment a good one. I like dining out and relaxing... The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes and that I look better than in my pics , and that I look british, swedish or german. Some of my favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: Casino of martin scorsese, sunshine, requiem for a dream, the prophecy..., Monthy Python, English comedy in general, the tudors, game of thrones I like all kinds of music, perhaps more european type than american, tiesto, david guetta, classical, jazz Books, the player, from Fi?dor Dostoyevski made a big impression on me, also american psycho...actually readin game of thrones..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Have an incredible dog, too incredible.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

London Switzerland Austria, innsbruck Tuscany The beach Vermont

Favorite things

art, risk taking,buying presents for kids, working out, movies, polo, a good restaurant..., spontaneous trips, chilling out, talking, costume parties, halloween, kissing, dancing, dance ,good music, thinking, playing games

For fun

Dining out,meet new people, listen to music, read a good book, study languages,watch a good movie, relax, talk, listen to music, play board games, think, walk, dream, surf the web.

Last read

The cuckoos robert galbraith



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business investment and proyect development , i have worked as a lawyer as well.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half spanish(madrid ), half italian (north of italy)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Graduate degree