Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
lets smile and enjoy this beautiful world .

In his own words

well , it is very easy to describe myself . I am a person who can mix with any kind of person . i think i can make anyone my friend . that is the greatest art nature has gifted me . i am smart , handsome , easy going and always smiling kind of person . people always call me a gentleman , and sometimes naughty too . so i think in this short span of life i am trying to enjoy every aspect of life .every recreational , fun or leisure activity . looking for my true friend who can be my life partner and a great companion in every aspect . lets see and hope for the best .

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

bahamas , switzerland , vegas , florida , macau , bali , mauritius , and yes nyc .


State University of New York Downstate Medical Center, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

i love italian , mexican , chinese , indian , and yes all dishes you get in usa . ok it means i love eating and dinning . music , yes trance , techno , metal , light indian , and much more .

For fun

I feel free time is my true asset so i try to utilize at my best . movies , dance , clubs , bars , shopping , drive , beaches , paragliding , travelling , camping , and yes playing games on xbox or wii and much more . you name it and i am ready 4 it

Last read

ha ha ha . last thing ??? well , in my professsion , you have to keep on reading . well , as if now it was harrisons medicine , but it was dale carnegie .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
well , i am working now as an assistant research associate of an mnc as a doctor , but will start my internal medicine residency soon in new york . and planning to be a nephrologist ( kidney specialist doctor .)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference