Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Ten Minutes Later...Still No Clever Headline.

In his own words

Here are the highlights: I work full time in international logistics while I'm also working part-time on my finance degree, and soon, will be an investment advisor rep for an asset management company. I'll do that on the side to eventually go full time and replace my current full time job. I also am starting up a youth financial literacy/coaching company. I almost never watch TV and I'm rarely on any other social media. I love my little girl like crazy, but I promise I'm not trying to play the "Awesome Dad" card with all the pictures of her. It's just that the camera never pays attention to me until she's around, and I don't take "selfies." For the foreseeable future, I do not see myself wanting any more children; my daughter is enough for me. For fun, I enjoy... ...spending time with my daughter. ...dining out (trying out new-but-not-too-exotic restaurants) occasional movie ...playing Texas Hold'em ...smoking ribs/brisket/ham (I take my BBQ very seriously!) ...flying airplanes (cash permitting) practice at the range ...and more. Ideally, I'm looking for... ...someone who has similar interests (investing/accounting, real estate, business, entrepreneur, aviation, food, poker, etc.) ...someone who doesn't want any more kiddos ...someone who isn't looking to get married right away. "Slow and steady wins the race." ...someone who sets goals (it doesn't matter how lofty they are) and makes plans to achieve them. Bonus points go to readers of... ...The Five Love Languages ...4-Hour Workweek ...Rich Dad Poor Dad ...Rule #1 or Payback Time ...and/or, How Win Friends and Influence People. You'll have won the game if you've read all of them.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I like dogs but don't have any of my own, and I probably won't go looking for a pet any time soon. I've had cats--never again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chili's, Uno China, Red Lobster, Abuelo's. Still looking for a good Japanese steak house, though sushi isn't my thing.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

My daughter, Dr. Pepper, sweet potatoes, Starbucks Frappuccinos, homemade lattes, Google, Andriod, Ray Ban sunglasses, lazy mornings, breakfast in bed, the feeling of having accomplished a goal, Blue Bell ice cream.

For fun

Dining out, shopping, Texas Hold'em, BBQ, fly, shoot, teach about money, analyze businesses (value investing). You could say that I'm a city dweller with a preference for indoor activities.

Last read

The Creature from Jekyll Island (it's about the Federal Reserve). Slowly making my way through Margin of Safety (Seth Klarman) and Choose Yourself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I don't have a glorious job, but it pays well enough to keep me running the rat race while I work on getting my degree out of the way. Would love to meet a business owner, investor, or someone in the finance industry, but it's not required.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
About you in this's a preference, not a requirement. Not at all a deal breaker. I'm flexible, but I'm certain of my atheism.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on it...My education plans were delayed by my stint in the USAF. Getting my basics out of the way in the DCCCD, then transferring to UT Arlington or UT Dallas. My major is Finance/Business Management.