Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking adventure...

In her own words

I love sports and I love animals. I enjoy going to college and professional football and basketball games. I have 3 dogs that are like kids to me. I train and compete jumper horses and own some horses of my own. I would describe myself as an adrenaline junkie. The most thrilling thing I've ever done is sky diving. I love traveling all over the world. Africa is by far the coolest place I've ever been. I am very close with my parents because they are awesome. I am not religious at all so I would like to find someone who religion is not that important to. I am a very ambitious person...when I decide I want to accomplish something in my life, I make it happen. I would like to find someone that values education and shares the "go-getter" attitude. I would also like to find someone that appreciates my level of intelligence and is not intimidated by my intensity, competitiveness and independence. Some people get offended by my brutal honesty because I don't sugar coat things...I tell it like it is and I challenge others to do so as well. My friends seem to find this character trait entertaining... most of the time.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean (most relaxing), Africa (best experience of my life), California (my birthplace), Boston and NYC (my hometowns) long as it's not wintertime...I hate the cold and will only tolerate it for skiing purposes


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Sushi, italian food, mexican food...hip hop, reggae, some latin music, anything but heavy metal...follow most of the HBO and SHOWTIME series, Boardwalk Empire and Dexter are two of my favorites. Drink of choice: Mojito or white wine.

For fun

Going to college and pro football, basketball, and baseball games...playing tennis (even though I'm not very good) and basketball (I'm pretty good)... horse showing!

Last read

enjoy mystery novels and comedy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish
Faith: Other No preference
If religion is a very important part of your life, we are not meant for each other.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference