Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's meet and have fun just being ourselves...

In her own words

Humility is so important to me, as well as honesty, monogamy and loyalty. I live each day trying to do what makes me happy, whether i'm doing something good for another person, getting together and having a good time with friends, working, studying Psychology... all while raising my lovely daughter and trying to be a good example for her. I do have two children (daughter 14 and son 20). My son does not live at home with me.. it's just me and my daughter. As far as college, I am studying Psychology at Seminole State College and will be studying for my Ph.D. Very excited about that line of work as well as social services. I'd like to meet an older (around 36-45), fit man who is young at heart but I'm open to meeting a young man (around 27-34) with sort of an old soul.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't explored this beautiful city the way I would like just yet but I will say, anywhere that has music, good hearted cool people, good food, nice ambiance where no one is judging anyone is my kind of place. the beach is always awesome though.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music, singing, dancing, watching movies and television programs that make me think. Learning new things.. Food and good people are my favorites as well :)

For fun

art/fashion shows, getting together with friends, cookouts, dancing, music/concerts, travel, playing cards/ watching boxing/mma events, exploring new areas

Last read

I've been reading a lot of textbooks for school, but I believe the last thing I read outside of school was The Five Love Languages by Dr. Gary Chapman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate/Title Insurance
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My paternal great-grandfather was cherokee indian. I get asked all the time "what is your nationality/racial background"?
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In 2005 I received my Real Estate Specialist Certification and am now working in the Real Estate/Title Insurance field but my passion is to help people so I am studying Psychology and will get my Ph.D eventually.