Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for Something Organic!

In his own words

I'm a laid back home body kinda guy. I consider myself pretty smart, funny, caring, honest, fun, responsible, laid back, and really into music. I go to at least 1 festival every year like Bonnaroo, Lollpalooza, Ultra, etc... I love downloading new music almost everyday, keeping up with all different types and the newest of stuff. I dj alittle as a hobby even. I've recently been on an Organic diet since September, so a lot of my time as been devoted to changing my lifestyle a bit. I'm not big drinker, more of a smoker, although I quit smoking cigarettes over a year and half ago. I do however smoke one of those vapor pens with organic oils. I'm a waiter in a pretty nice place that is very consistent and established, so I do well. I recently bought a 2/2 villas, so between that and my diet, I'm concentrated to chillen at home and making it as nice and healthy as possible. Now I just need to meet a cool chick to chill with and go to festivals with!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have only had 1 dog that was primarily owned by my parents, and he was recently put to sleep after 15 years.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

No real favorite hot spots at the moment. Trying to find new places to eat and check out! I love Miamis design district if any right now! Wynwood Walls area. Grand Central and Bardot for small shows.

Favorite things

Music to start. Top bands and artists for me would be like 100 to name.Here's an Idea of my tastes..right now(underoath,norma jean,circa survive,atmosphere,alexisonfire) of all time(Green day, Radiohead,Pink Floyd,any drum and bass, def jux hip hop)

For fun

I'm a home body type of person, like I mentioned. I hang with my close friends on my days off and catch up with shows or movies. I pick 1 or 2 music festivals every year to go to. I go to concerts, movies, dolphins season ticket holder with my dad.

Last read

I'm not a reader. I read the da vinci code and a couple other books last year but thats it. So I'll finish my Favorites..Movies of all many ,but 5 would be Natural Born Killers, Office Space, Dazed and Confused, Plesantville, Labyrinth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I wait tables at really nice restaurant that allows me to schedule my time according to my own schedule. I would like to eventually get back into djing or own my own business with friends, like an organic pizza place.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in South Florida. My mom was born in Kentucky and my dad was born in Florence, Italy before he was adopted and brought to the states before he was 1. So I'm part Italian, but don't have the Italian family around me, just the blood relation
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't really believe in religion. I definitely believe in God. I was raised christian, but consider myself to believe in a higher state of being. Energy etc... Thats a long conversation..250 characters just ain't enough!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I went to BCC for 13th grade and it wasn't for me. I also tried a technical school for videography, but wasn't learning anything from what they had to offer