Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 10 miles of Gilbert, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Last time I looked in the dictionary, my name's Ron Burgundy. What's your name?

In his own words

Be sure to read the below message... I want someone who I can laugh uncontrollably until our stomachs hurt. I'm adventurous when it comes to the outdoors. I like exploring off trails when quading/hiking in the mountains. I'm not a huge fan of doing take out food, so I enjoy cooking. Hopefully you like to cook as well. Nothing beats coming home to something smelling good. My job requires me to be on my feet and outside for hours at a time. I love being able to spend my down time relaxed and cuddled up with my dogs (2 pittbulls) to have someone share those moments would be amazing. MadhousenduroATya.hoo I like to make people laugh around me. I don't need to be "center stage" but I enjoy seeing my friends and family smile and laugh. There is so much more to list, but it would be way more fun if you experienced who I am on your own. I own firearms. If you have never been shooting, or you are uncomfortable with them... Allow me to teach you what a wonderful asset they are. They are much more than a tool for personal safety. On stressful days, going to the range and focusing placing your shots will get anything and everything off your mind. I coach soccer for a living. Doing so, it has allowed me to see much of the Country. My drive is to run my own Club one day or be a Head Coach at a University. The complexity of the sport is always changing. I coach several teams at the Club level as well as being one of the Directors for the Club. I'm also on staff at one of the High Schools and Colleges here in the East Valley. On top of that, I am part of our Olympic Development Team staff for Arizona. During the summers, I work for a company that conducts camps around the country for high level players. It seems that I'm very busy. Which I am, but I always make sure that I create time for myself and those around me. I once was given the advice recently, and I will be living my life by it. "Die with memories, not dreams." When deciding to communicate with me. Please don't waste your time if you're not serious. Everyone deserves the opportunity to find their other half. I hope you do find that person who makes you feel loved and wanted. Be sure to ask yourself this question one day... "Can I live without the other person?" If that answer is yes, move along and let them be. Good luck to you if I am not what you're looking for. Until then, have a great day! Cheers Bryan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Lexi and Mia are my two pittmix pups. They are 2 1/2 years old, and I rescued them from the shelter. They are perfect for each other. When we sleep at night, Lexi always rests up against my leg , while Mia gets as close as she can near my chest.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zipps Sports Bar, Blue 32, San Tan Brewery, any lake in AZ, and for my personal time... I like being on the soccer field training.


Kansas Wesleyan University, Salina, KS

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Duck Dynasty Music: Classic Rock, Country, Oldies Food: There aren't very many things I won't try. I love cooking and eating home cooked meals. Movies: All the trilogies of any genre.

For fun

After a training session (soccer) I like to head home and pour an ice cold beer in a frozen mug. Once every couple of weeks, I like to go shooting. After a day at the range, I'll turn on some tunes and spend the afternoon cleaning them.

Last read

No Easy Day: autobiography of a navy seal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I coach soccer at the Club, High School, College, and National level.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Played soccer at KWU, went to school for Psychology and CJ. Earned my paramedic after returning back to Arizona.