Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Needles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Don't look back and say "I wish I had...

In his own words

I'm a very musical person; I've made a lot of relationships through music that have lasted a long time and I like it that way. That includes some of my best friends and past 'sparks'. I just kind of live life however it suits me at the time. I'm a pretty quiet person when you first meet me, pretty shy and all that, but when you get to know me I can be outgoing and loud-even obnoxious. I've been told I can be intimidating, but after spending a while with me I turn out to be a big teddy bear (honestly not my words). I play video games more often than a 20 year old man probably should, buuuut I like it that way. Although, lately I've been somewhat weened of the habit, and guitar playing is taking a very well-deserved step up in my time frame. Oh yeah, I play guitar, and flute (flute quite a bit less lately). I was in band playing flute from about 5th grade up until I graduated and picked up guitar my freshman year of high school. Surprisingly enough some people say I'm the best they know. I will randomly become very dorky at times... I really have no explanation for it, but that's just me. It happens more around certain people than others; mostly people I'm really comfortable being myself around. I find myself watching cartoons more than most other shows (those other shows more being dramatic series, or educational television).

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love hardcore music (hardcore punk that is) and all the genres that have stemmed from it ie deathcore, metalcore, synthcore. I'm a total gamefreak and I'm playing a lot of Dead Island, RE6, and Black Ops 2 right now. I'll watch most anything on tv.

For fun

I do watch quite a bit of tv, play video games, and a good amount of guitar. I don't go out much, but if you were where I am, you probably wouldn't either. Although going down to the lake is always fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
I'm Chemehuevi, a tribe whose reservation is on the California-side of Lake Havasu and that's actually where I live. The area code is the same as Needles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference