Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one

In his own words

I am a good hearted man looking for a good hearted woman. I am a go with the flow kind of guy who likes to have fun and relax.I like to do out door activities when its not over 100 degrees like fishing,hiking,target shooting. I enjoy movies,TV and reading and cooking. I was married once and I learned a lot about myself and what I am really looking for in a person. I am looking for someone who wants a real relationship. This profile is a work in progress :) I am a down to earth guy looking for the one. I am a work in progress and far from perfect :) A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel,Comedy Clubs, movies and just exploring by taking road trips up north or anywhere else. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, Ive been told I have a good sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. Someone who can make me laugh and laugh at themselves. I am looking for someone to enjoy the small things and big things in life. No Pressure! Let's just relax...get to know each other... and see what happens Never give up hope, never judge a book by it's cover, never sell yourself short,and most important, when you find it hold on, put your pride aside and don't let go just enjoy Everyone has baggage Its how we deal with it move on and become stronger from the experiences. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like to take road trips up north.

Favorite things

As far as music go's I could listen to swing music from the roaring 20's to country, jazz,rock,heavy metal It just depends on my mood. Movie wise if its interesting and makes me laugh or have a deep thought lol I will like it. I am down for anything!

For fun

I like to watch movies,try new restaurants, and explore the area. I am definitely into trying new things to do or eat. There is not an adventure that is to big or to small to try.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the city
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised catholic but I mainly attend christian services. I am still looking for a church to call my own, I hope to find one soon
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference