Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Robbinsdale, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
He's got huge, sharp-- he can leap about-- look at the bones!

In her own words

Well, my friends have described me as witty, open minded, goofy, sweet, affectionate and mischievous, if that helps! My favorite compliment ever: "You're like, if Tina Fey and Amy Poehler had a love child". Ha! I love laughing and making others laugh, watching hockey and baseball, cuddling up for a movie and wrestling for the last piece of pie. Don't worry, I'll let you think you beat me fair and square! ;) I also love canoeing, hiking and playing my own special version tennis or ping pong. I'm a bit of a geek, and while I hope you appreciate some geeky things, I don't really do well with dating fellow geeks, sorry. Somewhat awkward and shy at first, so if you want a response, emailing me is a better approach than just a wink. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with, relax with, and just overall enjoy life with! My membership here may be a little spotty, thanks to my return to school, so pof may be a better place to find me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats; Xander and Rupert

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Target Field, Como Conservatory, the Science Museum, the north shore, Calhoun

Favorite things

Let's see... some of my favorite things... cotton candy, baseball, N64, my grandparents cabin, coffee, bacon, awkwardness, hockey, movies, beer, Wii, Doctor Who, Joss Whedons brain, History channel, Science channel, the Black Keys

For fun

I love going to games, watching movies or t.v., video games... I've been playing a lot of golf on my Wii lately, and I'm hoping to get out some this summer for a real round! I'm generally up for pretty much anything!

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series. I'm definitely more of a news junkie though. It's nice to know what's going on in the world!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Last fall I quit a cushy job as an admin, and returned to school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Currently working on my associates, but I'm planning on much more!