Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Former Nomad

In his own words

I never know exactly what to put in these things. Suffice to say I consider myself a well read person, i like to know things. I love music and it's my passion in life. I play guitar for a rock band called THRIVE. I'm from a small town in southern Missouri and maintain a lot of the values of manners and etiquette. I like people and find most of them fascinating on some level or another. I've lived a very interesting life up to this point and have enjoyed it thus far. The good and bad. I'm a spiritual person but not religious really, I tend to follow the teachings of my cherokee ancestors. I've been told on more than one occasion that I'm an enigma in the respect that I view the world a bit differently from most of the general population. I like to take that as a compliment. Really the only way to know who I am is to ask me a question and we'll just see where the conversation takes us.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I dont have a dog now but have always grown up with them. My last one was my good friend MackTrucker, a merle great dane I had raised 13 yrs. I love Horses and miss riding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really know of many places around here, I really like Mt.Sinitas, Estes Park and The Gothic Theatre


Everest College, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Little things, watching anything that flies, space, kids laughing, bakery smells, echoes, fireworks, my guitar and a cold beer on a hot day, the sound of a river, when the distortion kicks in on cemetary gates, my recipe for deviled eggs etc.

For fun

I love concerts! I'm a big fan of movies and have been known to enjoy an art gallery or two. I'd really like to see a play at some point but I'd like to go with someone whose already familiar

Last read

Ishmael by Dan Quinn-excellent book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference