Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A bit about me...

In her own words

A bit about me: I’m from the DC area, lived in Chicago for many years after college and recently moved back for a job that I’m passionate about. I work in theater and feel fortunate that I can do what I love for a living. During the day I work behind-the-scenes, but I love to act and will perform in shows when I have the time. I am a kind person – a good listener, smart, fun to be around. I love to try new restaurants and will pretty much eat anything, but am all about being healthy so kale, quinoa and other trendy health foods are part of my lifestyle. Bourbon is the best. So is dark chocolate. Not going to lie, I’m a great dancer. Always up for going to live sporting events, especially baseball games, but BC football is really the only sport I’ll watch on TV. My parents are the most wonderful and loving people, and I try to go back to the east coast often to see them. While I will never be as good a cook as my mother, I’m working on it...currently trying to master my Italian grandmother’s meat sauce. I love old European cities - Florence, Paris and London being some of my favorites, but I have many more I hope to visit and add to the list. I’m looking for a kind, smart, upstanding guy. Someone who works hard, is passionate about what he does, has an appreciation for the arts, a moral compass and a good attitude. Sound like you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hopleaf, The Publican, Hot Chocolate, Moody's outdoor patio, Tiny Lounge, Burger Bar, Fountainhead's patio

Last read

Just finished "Where'd You Go, Bernadette?" by Marie Semple, a fun read. Working on "Lowland" by Jhumpa Lahiri.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and it's an important part of my life, but my partner doesn't have to be. As long as he's respectful of my faith and we share the same values that's all that matters.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree