Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Work hard, play hard, love tenderly

In his own words

I enjoy discussing current events, politics, sports, history and computer technology. I am also a Christian and my relationship with Christ is the focus of my life, followed by family and friends. I am adventurous and a risk taker. I love to travel to unique locales via unique modes of travel. I have eclectic interests, and love trying new things. I am not an adventurous eater, and I hate seafood. I love intelligence and creativity, and am respectful of differing opinions. I love to cook and entertain family and friends at home. I have a great sense of humor, and love a constant state of laughter. I am a bit of a health and fitness buff. I have always had a great physique, and I have managed to maintain it, and plan to continue to do so. I honestly look almost twenty years youner than my age. I am in better shape than many a thirty and forty year old. I find that most women my age are too old for looks, shapes of their bodies and minds. I want to give youth a chance. Most of these older girls have had their day. I am still HAVING my day. My favorite forms of physical exercise are swimming, weight lifting, stationary bike and walking (both through the neighborhood and on a treadmill).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a small little half terrier half chihauhua. He loves to bark at anything that moves, but I love him very much. I don't own a horse, but they are my favorite animals. I do plan to own a horse or two one day soon.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mediterranean, Carribean, Southern California, Southern France and Southern Italy

Favorite things

Favorite Movies (The Godfather Series), Favorite TV Show (Burn Notice), Favorite Food (Italian, Mexican and Indian), Favorite Sports Teams (Dodgers and Lakers)

For fun

I prefer to watch movies in my home theater as opposed to going to the movies. I love live jazz and oldies but goodies concerts. I also enjoy jazz dinner clubs. I have a couple of in Palo Alto and the other in Marietta, GA.

Last read

Let Freedom Ring by Sean Hannity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral