Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every second is a chance to turn your life around!

In her own words

Well I think we all know that one of loves primary expressions is giving and not taking. That doesn’t mean we don’t receive. But there is a difference between taking and receiving. It’s all about intention. If the intention is to get something/someone just for myself it’s not love. When you receive gracefully and with gratitude then you are giving the other person the opportunity to give. That’s love! I try to see the big picture and be imaginative and enjoy ideas. I m also socially savvy, good at both talking and listening. I m also highly compassionate care deeply about others. I have an adventurous side; I enjoy new ideas and novel experiences and I want to share these with an enthusiastic partner. I m a spiritual, life long connection to a "true love". But I don’t want someone who is emotionally dependent. I admire people who need a good deal of autonomy. Marriage is important to me ; but the social pledge of matrimony is far less sacred than the personal commitment I privately make to my beloved. So I express my love regularly - with hugs, thoughtful presents, romantic weekends or by creating other special times together. I want a mate who is daring, playful and adventurous, yet one who will balance me - someone who is calm, decisive, strong-willed, focused and supportive of my enthusiastic, caring and imaginative spirit. I dislike conflict. I seek "win-win" solutions. I m good at sharing power and ideas and good at the art of intimacy - building deep and exciting relationships with others. Nevertheless, I often enjoy solitude or intense interactions with just one individual or a few close friends. I particularly enjoy people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven Launch south beach, The Beach. I love Paris, Madrid, Valladolid, Lima, Colombia, Venezuela, The Caribian, south America, Venice , .....

Favorite things

I love movies, I don't watch TV at all, I like to go to a nice restaurants and my Passion is The Music!

For fun

I love to read a good book, go to a movie, love House Music and go out to dance, I like to spend time with my family and friends anjoy a good restaurant, concert, opera, museum ets... Everything about art. I like to travel !!

Last read

The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 7'0" (213cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I m Ballet Dancer, Teacher and Choreographer, musician and I work at Herbalife International
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college