Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's try new things together...

In her own words

I am an enthusiast and an adventurer, sometimes an artist, sometimes a nerd. I am a dare-taker, I thrive on seeking new challenges and experiences. New ideas get me very hyped up and I tend to become quite contagious. I am addicted to photography, entrepreneurship, olives, cilantro, biking, literature, traveling to new places, design, sci-fi, tech blogs ... For fun I love to go dancing, any kind, but salsa and Latin in particular. I enjoy hiking and biking, especially around Point Reyes and Sausalito and lately I started to ski. I like lazy reading on the beach and camp fires. When I am down, I like to create. I paint and take photographs and sometimes it feels like recreating the world through my lens or brushes changes it. Sometimes I code and design web pages just so I don't lose my techy side... I am looking for a guy who is passionate about life as much as I am, someone who can make me laugh and can get pretty intense but knows how to take it easy as well. I need someone who likes to go out and have fun but has no problem staying in and being lazy on cold winter evenings, someone who shares some of my interest and is willing to teach me new things.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love SF cafe's on weekend mornings. I adore MOMA and salsa clubs. Traveling is my biggest hobby, so I try to go to at least one new country each year.

Favorite things

Foamy lattes in the morning, creativity, entrepreneurship, complicated novels, design, capturing fleeting moveents with my camera, dancing when everyone is watching, red curry, cilantro, hot beaches, trying new things

For fun

I love exploring new things. Sometimes it's a new perspective for my camera, a new way to combine colors or a new hip spot downtown. When I quiet down, I like to be lazy and read, catch up with friends or paint.

Last read

I wish I had more time to read. I just finished Blink by Malcolm Gladwell and just started Freakonomics. I am a Latin American literature addict and my favorite writer is Borges.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a consultant by day, a photographer and web designer at night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Romanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral