Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker you're telling me there's a chance...YEAH!!!!

In his own words

Lloyd: What do you think the chances are of a guy like you and a girl like me... ending up together? Mary: Not good. Lloyd: You mean, not good like one out of a hundred? Mary: I'd say more like one out of a million. [pause] Lloyd: So you're telling me there's a chance... *YEAH!* - Dumb and Dumber :) Alright, here goes: I'm looking for a an attractive woman with a good sense of humor; someone who has diverse interests and is not high maintenance. Communication is very important to me. I also appreciate honesty, courtesy, respect and a slightly crude sense of humor ;) I have many interests ranging from movies to music, sports and travel. I also enjoy roller-coasters and iced tea, though not at the same time...... An average night out with friends is spent at various restaurants and bars. I am easily entertained by good conversation, people watching or both....... I'm making a serious attempt to exercise more frequently and eat healthier. I work out 3-5 times a week and I'd love to find a new racquetball partner. When my life becomes predictable, I try something new to shake things up. Some past adventures include scuba diving, running in the LA marathon, skydiving, travel, etc. I have a well paying but somewhat erratic career in the television/ film business. I hope to make a career transition in the next few years, hopefully finding greater rewards and more personal time for a relationship/family. I am a dreamer, and I do play the lottery. I like to think that life has many possibilities and opportunities, so I try to live that way. Sometimes I have to remind myself......... I've got a nice house, many friends and many interests. I'm close with my family, and I'm pretty spiritual but not religious. I'm hoping to find someone that shares many of my interests and hopefully introduces me to some new ones. I'm willing to date casually, but I'd prefer a steady relationship. Hope you like my profile hope to hear from you. -Mike

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a great boxer pup named " shugga " :). She's about 20 months old, and she's a sweetheart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. Various trips included England, Ireland, Scotland, Italy, Japan, Thailand, Vancouver and Maui. I go to Vegas about once a year, Boston about once a year. In LA, I enjoy a variety of restaurants and bars w/ friends


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy travelling, sports and dining out. I love HBO and rock music. I dig cheese, beer and sushi :) Love my Boston sports teams, especially the Patriots and Red Sox.

For fun

I am really comfortable doing just about anything. I enjoy going out for dinner and/or drinks with friends, and I'm also very comfortable staying in and spending a quiet night @ home.

Last read

I read more newspapers and magazines than novels.. Also skimming over various books for screenplay ideas I'd like to write. Favorite authors are Stephen King and Edgar Allan Poe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a camera assistant and film loader on films and television shows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
grew up in Boston......ancestry from Italy, Ireland and Scotland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised catholic, not currently practicing.......more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree