Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mad4thebeach

54 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-64 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

Taking applications for an honorable Prince Charming replete with integrity. I'm looking for the real deal, an authentic gentleman who will augment my strengths and who likes to have fun. I'm a smarty pants, spirited and sassy. Little things make me happy, sunny days driving in my convertible, watching the sunrise over the ocean, sitting on top of a mountain with the wind blowing, watching the Yankees in September and October, a high energy workout, your ability to make me smile and giggle. Seeking a partner who is strong, passionate and kind. Someone who is romantic and intelligent. You must be confident, quick minded and pro-active to sweep me off my feet. A man who can compliment my intellect and positive attitude, tickle my brain, warm my heart, share my interests and ignite my passion. Show stoppers: deceptive profile advertising data, showing up late, not looking like your photo, not having a photo, smokers, someone seeking a nurse or a purse, couch potatoes, anyone beyond a 60 mile radius. Some of my favorite things: Being with friends Assembling the perfect written combination of words Laughing out loud and laughing at myself Being held tightly Blushing from a sincere compliment Listening to music, anytime any place The smell of the air after it rains Dark chocolate covered orange peel Feeling comfortable sitting in silence next to someone I cherish Adoring a brilliant man

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Fran, Bar Harbor Maine, Vancouver, The Grand Canyon, Utah, Prague, Italy, South East Asia, Granada Spain

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Rock and roll, my convertible, a great steakhouse, 5 inch heels, dirty martinis, a confident man, great conversations, laughing out loud, dark chocolate, sunsets, kissing

For fun

The beach, tennis, movies, concerts, hanging out with friends, cooking, long walks, traveling around the planet

Last read

AMerican Banker, WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Published banking industry analyst
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic and secular
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
American University undergrad, Executive Leadership Program at Kellogg-Northwestern