Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! Yes, you there! Did it hurt...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for viewing my profile! I know it has been difficult wading through the endless profiles of dead animals and shirtless mirror selfies. Not up in here! This is probably the umpteen iteration of this summary. Lol My best attributes are within, so it's quite difficult to put it into this space. So here's to trying... I value the relationship with the people closest to me, above all else. Humor and smiling are very important in my daily routine. Life is what we make of it, and a series of present moments, so we shouldn't live in the past nor the future. We should only learn from the past, plan for the future, but ultimately, live in the present! So let's laugh through it together, while we see the world and experience as much of it as humanly possible! I'm looking for just "ONE" gal, who is kind, smart, and beautiful. My mom doesn't think she exist. I believe you do exist, so let's prove me right! ; ) Take a chance and click that Wink Button! I'll take the lead from there. Coffee to start...then endless possibilities if we click.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

-Angels & Demons by Dan Brown (Book was much better than the movie) -Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle -Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger -Too many movies to name. -I listen to everything except heavy metal. -I am a human garbage disposal.

For fun

I golf a lot in the summer time, but I'm sure I'll still find time to go to Target Field, uptown, downtown, and stuff my face. : )

Last read

Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. It's about improving on who we are and finding inner peace. With some practice, it really did help.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up mostly Buddhist, but my maternal grandma was Roman Catholic. If I'm lucky enough to marry someday, our kids can be raised under whatever religion as long as they're taught good morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the Carlson School of Management (U of M) with a double major in Finance & Entrepreneurial Studies.