Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-70 within 35 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Should you be tempted to contact me, please...

In his own words

Should you be tempted to contact me, please first read this profile in its entirety, and ask yourself whether you fit the bill. Moreover, I favor literacy over a sign language and shortcuts, so please DO NOT wink, like me, be interested or favorite me, but write something, otherwise what is there to talk about? Will not respond to any of the above, unless you are a pagan goddess with a large bank account. Now, if you are ready, let's begin. "The Master in the art of living makes little distinction between his work and his play, his labor and his leisure, his mind and his body, his education and his recreation, his love and his religion. He hardly knows which is which. He simply pursues his vision of excellence in whatever he does, leaving others to decide whether he is working or playing. To him he is always doing both." He makes little distinction between his dream and his reality. He hardly knows which is which. -My addition Attractive, classy, fun and generous, with exciting and fun lifestyle, seeking a romantic and feminine companion of uncommon beauty, class, style and notable substance. Ideally, non-working, unless your work is an irresistible avocation, or a highly lucrative activity supporting an exciting, exquisite and exclusive lifestyle, but, either way, with affinity and plenty of time for leisure, travel and fun. Believe in attraction and chemistry, but also believe that: "To spend your life with someone, you don't need lust - which is quickly extinguished - but a harmony of minds, temperaments, and humor." (Guy de Maupassant) Stated age and range are approximate and intended to broaden the search, plus or minus a handful of years, for we all have our legal, biological and spiritual age: sometimes they coincide, and sometimes they don't. In conclusion, if I may borrow from Guillaume d'Orange: "Point faut-il espérer pour entreprendre ni réussir pour persévérer.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Since 2011 I have a Saluki boy, a wonderful and endearing little companion, teaching me humanity, joie de vivre, and how little is actually needed for happiness. I love Arabian horses, ever since my first one, at age 10, named "Belle", rightfully so.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants anywhere in the world, French and Italian Riviera, Montenegro, Greece, a couple of islands, Alps...

Favorite things

Nature, good food, beluga and osetra, fish, seafood, fine wine, champagne, fine cigars, well made garments, crocodile shoes, flying private, Perini and Wally yachts, Vuitton hard luggage, fine cars, music all day long, complicated time pieces

For fun

Literature, art, history, concerts, opera, ballet, travel, fine cars, motoring, motorcycles, boating, skiing, hiking, tennis, shopping, going out, cooking, ironing my shirts, polishing my shoes, repairing things whether they need it or not.

Last read

Read daily, mostly books, some magazines. Reading again "Die Broke" by Stephen Pollan, just to make sure I got it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Venture capitalist, merchant banker, have my own fund, specialize in taking public early development stage companies through reverse mergers, process legally known as Share Exchange.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
White, European
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If God existed women would be forever young, and you would be slender with full lips. Moreover, Caspian beluga would be available at a corner deli.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ENA, Paris