Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 60 miles of Davidson, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
All I can do is be me, whoever that is. -Bob Dylan

In his own words

I've been in Charlotte for close to 7 years, but am originally from Ohio. I'm very close to my friends and family, back home, and have made some great friends here. My favorite thing, in life, is to spend time with friends and family. I have 3 nieces, and a nephew, who always make me smile. I'm in sales, and I love what I do. I'm super career-oriented, and work really hard. I love good music, movies and books. I also love to write, but, unfortunately, I don't do it enough. I absolutely love to share coffee and great conversation. I also love sports, and work out a lot. I'm constantly laughing and making those around me laugh. I'm a pretty funny guy. I promise to keep you laughing! Or, at least I'll keep me laughing! I guess I'm looking for someone who I can share all kinds of conversation with -- deep, light and funny...It would be great to meet someone who enjoys going to concerts, movies, plays, baseball games, coffee shops and parks. Someone who likes to spend time with family and friends and who likes to volunteer. I'm passionate about, daily, trying to become a better person. And I'm passionate about my relationship with God. Let me know if this interests you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Summit Coffee, Common Market and Amelie's in Charlotte. I love traveling to Chicago to visit family. I'm wanting to take a trip to the west coast soon!

Favorite things

I love good writing; music, TV shows, movies, books, it doesn't matter...I love C.S. Lewis, Tom Waits, 2pac, Morissey, Spike Lee, Tarantino & Dostoevsky...Anything good. I love sports and spending time outside, in the fall - especially in the city

For fun

I love music, movies and books. I also love going to coffee shops and letting time just kind of get away... Good conversation is one of my most favorite things.

Last read

My very good friend, from College, just wrote a book about electronic pop culture that's really interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales and I'm really hard-working. I take a lot of pride in what I do, and it's a lot of fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference