Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
It's after six. What am I, a farmer?

In her own words

I'm a fun, hard working, genuine, active person looking for someone awesome to date. I've lived in the city for three years and absolutely love it. Just moved into a place in the Art Museum area. I love the quick access to museums and running by the river. I work for a therapist staffing company as an Account Manager. I focus mainly on recruiting and on boarding therapists to work at schools all over the country. Most of my accounts are schools in Michigan so I travel there often. I enjoy talking to new candidates and getting connected to a lot of different people. My job is different every day so I never get bored. I love staying active- mostly running, yoga and occasionally dance class. I did my first Broad Street run in May and am now training for my first half marathon. Another hobby is exploring new restaurants (especially brunch spots). I'm a huge reader and have an awesome book club that meets monthly. I'm always up for travel and getting way for the weekend. I appreciate ambition and am always looking for the next way to grow and challenge myself whether it's through exercise, intellectually and at work. I also enjoy being silly and having fun. Laughing and good conversation are two things I cannot live with out. I am looking for someone with a good heart, who is authentic, intelligent, funny, cares about other people, and likes good conversation.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome has to be my favorite travel spot. I lived there for a summer and it always holds a place in my heart. I've traveled all over Europe and find travel to be a truly amazing experience. Locally I love Side Car, Kings Oak, 1 Tippling Place, Monks

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants in Philly is the best. I have a list of new restaurants I'm working off of. Favorite TV shows include: Happy Endings, Girls, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Arrested Development, 30 Rock and Parks & Rec.

For fun

Some of my favorite things to do include running, dancing, yoga, trying new restaurants, movies and reading. I love baseball games in the summer time and always appreciate a great museum. I'm up for anything and love trying new things!

Last read

The Shadow of the Wind- now an all time favorite. Favorite authors are JD Salinger, Dan Brown and Dennis Lehane.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral