Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Where to begin... Life's short so enjoy every...

In his own words

Where to begin... Life's short so enjoy every moment! I love to laugh and don't understand those with no sense of humor. My perfect day would entail hitting the links with my dad and brother to battle for the family trophy - the Thomas Crown. More on that next time... After golf, find a nice patio bar, enjoy some drinks with friends and enjoy the weather (although let's pray it's not August in Houston - I prefer not losing 5 lbs of sweat in the shade). I'm looking for someone I can share laughs and good times with! I'm an accountant by trade but now am an A&F Recruiter. It's a great job since I get to make a difference in people's lives! I look for any chance to laugh, relax, and escape cubicle hell. Although I value my education, it by no means defines a person. You'll get much further with me with common sense and a good attitude! I love all kinds of sports, but you can't beat a round of golf on a beautiful Spring day. I love the Miami Hurricanes, Astros and Texans. I definitely enjoy tailgating and going to games. I'm new to the online dating scene, but I am looking forward to meeting new people and perhaps finding someone to share a good laugh with! Enjoy life and be happy!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really anywhere in Midtown and the Heights.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love golf, team sports - sand volleyball, softball, flag football, etc. I enjoy boating, working out, and running Memorial Park as well as watching a good flick or show on the couch. My friends and family take the cake though!!!

For fun

I enjoy being around friends and family, laughing and seeing the funny side of life. A night out at a local watering hole, say Front Porch or Little Woodrows - pretty much anywhere with a patio and tasty brew. A round of golf is always fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently a recruiter for accounting and finance professionals. It's a great gig where I can make a difference in someone's career - very rewarding!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have an bachelor's degree in accounting from the University of Miami and an MBA from Florida Atlantic University. I am also a CPA in Texas - boring, I know...